Journal of Neonatal Surgery

Current Issue:

J Neonat Surg, Volume 8, Issue 3, 2019

Journal of Neonatal Surgery is a peer reviewed, open access and online-only journal that promotes the dispersion of quality research in the field of Neonatal Surgery. It is the only journal dedicated fully to Neonatal Surgery- a developing specialty. The publication schedule is quarterly i.e. four times a year.

The journal invites editorials, original research, review articles, case reports, short reports, letter to the editor, Clinical images and radiological quiz etc. The instructions to the authors can be seen on the website for more convenience. Every manuscript will be peer reviewed to add authenticity and to maintain the quality of the paper. The manuscript can be submitted online on the Submit Manuscript page. By submitting the manuscript, the authors would transfer copyrights to the Journal of Neonatal Surgery.

The journal disclaims any harm or adverse event that occur by using the information presented in the journal. Therefore, it is advised that the current literature must be considered along with other reliable sources before using the information presented in the Journal of Neonatal surgery.

The journal retains all the rights of its publications and work under creative common Unported 3.0 license that allows any kind of distribution of the material by mentioning and acknowledging the journal.



Consent Form

From October 2017 onward, all manuscript should also accompany signed consent form. Please click Consent Form to download it. No manuscript will be processed or published without consent form. A consent statement will be published with all manuscripts from January 2018 Issue onward.  
Posted: 2017-10-23 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 8, No 3 (2019): Journal of Neonatal Surgery

Table of Contents

Original Article

Abdelghany EM Abdelgawad, Ahmed A Darwish, Emely Hughes, Eleri Cusick
Xuxu Huang, Xuefei Huang, Juma Mfaume Mbugi, Liu Wei, Hua Ziyu, Hu Ya, Zhao Qianqian, Yue Weihong, Wei Hong

Case Report

Kechiche Nahla, Makhlouf Dorsaf, Belhassen Samia, Hmidi Nahla, Lamiri Rachida, Mekki Mongi, Belguith Mohssen, Nouri Abdellatif
Rahul Gupta, Ramesh Tanger, Manika Boipai, Arun kumar Gupta
Vidyanand Deshpande, Mridul Tantia
Antoinette Hu, Saxena Saurab, Armando Salim Munoz Abraham, Hector Osei, Madelyn Winkelmann, Clint Daniel Cappiello, Gustavo A Villalona

Clinical Image

Rajendran Ramaswamy, Rayan Ahmed Baz, Sarra Belhadj, Ghazi Mukattash
Kiran Mahadevappa, Shubha A Mahadeviah, Kanishka Das, Shalini Hegde

Letter to the Editor

Sefa Sag, Dilek Basar, Berna Saygın, Filiz Akturk Acar